TOUR

MAN WITH A MISSION 「NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2014」

2014/06/01

オオカミ達は遂に全米ツアーに出発!
(2014/6/18 ~ 2014/7/12)


twitter (@mwaminfo029)ではアメリカでのオオカミ達の日常に迫る
【きょうのオオカミ】を配信中!(不定期配信)
ハッシュタグ:#きょうのオオカミ

201406110235_2-600x0.jpg
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 
New York, NY

Open:7:00pm
Venue:Webster Hall
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 10:00AM EST
 
Age Restrictions: 16+
Prices: $10.00 Advance/$12.00 DOS
 

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Philadelphia, PA

Open:6:30pm
Start:7:00pm
Venue:The Barbary
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 12:00pm EST

  ■Ticket Link■  

Age Restrictions: 19+
Prices: $13.00 Advance/$15.00 DOS
 

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Lancaster, PA

 
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA
Venue:Cattivo
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 12:00pm EST
 

Age Restrictions: All Ages
Prices: $10.00 Advance/$12.00 DOS
 
 
Monday, June 23, 2014
Cleveland, OH

Open:6:30pm
Venue:Agora Ballroom
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 10:00am EST

Age Restrictions: All Ages
Prices: $10.00 Advance/$12.00 DOS
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Toronto, ON.

Open:8:00pm
Venue:Lee's Palace
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 12:00pm EST

Age Restrictions: 19+
Prices: $10.50 Advance/$12.00 DOS
 
Sunday, June 29, 2014
St. Louis, MO.

Open:6:00pm
Start:7:00pm
Venue:Firebird
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 10:00am CST

Age Restrictions: All Ages
Prices: $13.00 Advance/$15.00 DOS
 
Monday, June 30, 2014
Kansas City, MO
 
Venue:Record Bar
On Sale: Monday, May 19, 2014
 
Ticket Link: To Be Announced

Age Restrictions: 18 & Over
Prices: $10.00

Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Colorado Springs, CO

Open:7:00pm
Venue:The Black Sheep
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 10:00am MST

Age Restrictions: All Ages
Prices: $10.00 Advance/$12.00 DOS
 
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Denver, CO

Venue:Marquis Theatre
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 10:00am MST

Age Restrictions: All Ages
Prices: $10.00 Advance/$12.00 DOS
 
 
こちらの日程のみ現地主催者の都合により公演中止となります。
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Sparks, NV.

Venue:The Alley
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 10:00am PST

Age Restrictions: All Ages
Prices: $10.00 Advance/$12.00 DOS
 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
San Francisco, CA

Venue:Bottom of the Hill
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 10:00am PST

Age Restrictions: All Ages
Prices: $12.00 Advance/$12.00 DOS
 

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Los Angeles, CA

Venue:The Whiskey a Go Go
On Sale: Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 10:00am PST

Age Restrictions: TBD
Prices: $13.00 Advance/$15.00 DOS
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Anaheim, CA
 

 
 
fwam

Follow

  • mwam_facebook
  • mwam_twitter
  • mwam_mixi

web shop

web shop

contact contact / privacy policy

Copyright © 2013 MAN WITH A MISSION - All Rights Reserved